top of page
Search
  • SampleLetters

Sample Goodbye Letter Format and Example


Goodbye Letter Example, Sample
Goodbye Letter Example

Sample Goodbye letter to colleagues, coworkers, boss, girlfriend, boyfriend, teachers or employee also writing ideas and goodbye letter example.

Goodbye Letter Sample and Farewell Letter Example

From:

Albert Randal

78/B, Franklin Apartments

London

Date: October 14th, 2020

To,

Sam Smith

78, Anthony Street

London

Dear Sam,

Life is about moving on and I think it is my time to say to goodbye. Tomorrow will be my last day at Infinite Solutions and also the last day when we will sharing our desks and having lunch together. I must say that I found a true friend at work in you and I am really grateful.

I still remember the first day at work and how we two became such great friends and an invincible team. From settling down in the new office to learning so many things at work, you have been my greatest support.

Though I hate to leave but I have found this new job which suits my interests and is something that I was looking for long. But even if we are not working in the same office, we will always stay in touch. I am going to annoy you with my regular calls and would be more than happy if we could catch up for coffee once in a while.

I wish you lots of success and I thank you once again for being my biggest support at work.

Regards,

Albert

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page